Christopher Schech
Chief Financial Officer
Email: cschech@bladex.com

Irma Garrido Arango
Senior VP - Corporate Development & Investor Relations
Email:  igarrido@bladex.com

Ana María Chiquilani de Sosa
VP - Investor Relations
Email:  achiquilani@bladex.com

Treasury and Capital Markets

Eduardo Vivone
Senior VP - Treasury
Email: evivone@bladex.com

Diego Borges
VP - Treasury and Capital Markets
Email: dborges@bladex.com

 

Shareholder Contact

Luisa Lin de Polo
Manager - Shareholder Relations
Email:  lpolo@bladex.com